Director’s Office

Sarah Victoria Turner, Director

Victoria Walker, Executive Assistant to the Director

Senior Leadership Team

Paul Adlam, Chief Operating Officer

Sarah Ruddick, Chief Financial Officer

Sria Chatterjee, Head of Research

Martin Myrone, Head of Grants, Networks & Learning

Archives and Library

Charlotte Brunskill, Archivist & Records & Data Protection Manager

Emma Floyd, Librarian

Gaetano Ardito, Assistant Librarian

Pawel Jaskulski, Digital Preservation & Records Manager

Hannah Jones, Gavin Stamp Archive Project Cataloguer

Nida Shah, Archives & Library Assistant (Graduate Trainee)

Amy Bradford, Archives & Library Assistant (Graduate Trainee)


Tom Scutt, Digital Lead

Alice Read, Digital Marketing Manager

Lewis Johnston, Digital Content Assistant (Graduate Trainee)


Rebecca Tropp, Research and Events Convener

Ella Fleming, Events Lead

Kathleen Ward, Events & Research Coordinator

Doug Palfreeman, Audio Visual Technician

Grants and Fellowships

Harriet Sweet, Grants & Fellowships Manager


Donna Witter, Finance Manager

Barbara Ruddick, Finance & Administration Officer

Marianette Violeta, Finance Officer


Martin Postle, Senior Research Fellow


Anthony Campbell, Human Resources Manager

Gabriella Rhodes, Human Resources Officer


Rachel Prosser, Learning Programme Manager

Esme Boggis, Learning Programme Coordinator

Networks and Displays

Bryony Botwright-Rance, Networks Manager

Anthony Tino, Networks Administrator

Rosie Jennings, Networks Membership and Communications Assistant


Suzannah Pearson, Operations Lead

Stephanie Jorgensen, Operations Coordinator

Daisy Dickens, Office Administrator

Karen Pilz, Receptionist


Baillie Card, Senior Editor

Emily Lees, Senior Editor

Tom Powell, Assistant Editor

Maisoon Rehani, Picture Researcher